20
Oct
09

I’ve lost my internet footprint

So, saying I’ve been busy kind of goes without saying.

Saying I’ve got stress…it’s always there.

Saying my wife has been staying current with blogs and reading them more than me is just embarrassing.

Saying I need a break is redundant because…well, I’ve been on one for quite some time now.

Ugh…I don’t know. I need to figure things out. Figure out how this can become a community again. Figure out what I have to contribute. Figure out next steps.

Until then, for those still reading, my online footprint will remain over at The Joint Review and twitter and I’ll try and get my act together quickly.

Thanks,

Conner

2 Responses to “I’ve lost my internet footprint”


  1. October 21, 2009 at 10:10 am

    I know how you feel. After reading this post, I think I need to go write one of my own.

    Gotta keep up with the Byrd’s you know…

  2. February 18, 2010 at 9:12 pm

    Hey man, great posts. Check out my blog, you may like some of what you see. http://www.tasteoftaylor.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

