15
Dec
06

Rebuttal and clarification

Ok, so allow myself to correct myself. In my earlier post I deemed my incredibly cute and cuddly daughter my “#1 girl.” My stupendously attractive and astoundingly loving wife, while she found this cute and adorable, would prefer to be my #1 girl. As I am a new Pops, I’m a bit confused at this. So, I implore your great wisdom if anyone could clarify: Is it my loyal and lovely wife or my one and only daughter who is my “#1 girl?!?!” #1 girls?

5 Responses to “Rebuttal and clarification”


  1. December 15, 2006 at 12:59 pm

    Can your wife be your #1 woman and your daughter be your #1 girl? That sounds like a good system to me 🙂 Of course, Chloe didn’t come first, did she…the chicken came before the egg, so to speak…

  2. December 15, 2006 at 3:57 pm

    Im with Jonathan on this one bro…They are both your one and only’s just in different senses

  3. 3 Scooter
    December 15, 2006 at 10:41 pm

    okay okay….this is one that will make you both happy i think. Chloe indeed should be your # 1 girl and Rae of course, your…….. #1 QUEEN!!!!

    i got your back Rae 🙂

  4. 4 Rae
    December 23, 2006 at 3:19 pm

    I definitely like Donna’s reply!! : )
    love you lots babe!

  5. September 7, 2007 at 1:08 pm

    Really nice site you have here. I’ve been reading for a while but this post made me want to say 2 thumbs up. Keep up the great work


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

Categorical Listings


