18
Dec
06

A Benihana Christmas

You know there are very few things on TV anymore worth mentioning. Every now and then my TiVo will strike gold and find me some obscure cameo Jim Gaffigan makes on some random sitcom but nothing…NOTHING on TV is more satisfying than The Office. For a while all the reruns Comedy Central was airing of Scrubs was a wonderful distraction but The Office is back and it’s hour episode was incredible! Thank you NBC. Thank you Steve Carell and cast. Thank you Carol for dumping Michael! Now if I can only find out how I can get my hands on a Dundler Mifflin bath robe for Christmas!!!

The Office

You have been compromised…abort mission…destroy phone…

2 Responses to “A Benihana Christmas”


  1. 1 Scooter
    December 19, 2006 at 6:12 am

    I know, i know! this show is incredible! I say there Thursday night with my hands over my head for most of the show….thinking….wow…i am really, REALLY uncomfortable! This show, Scrubs (coffee bucks – LOL!!) and 30 Rock – all incredible shows! Tina Fey and Alec Baldwin in 30 Rock – wow! greatness! and I think maybe for the first time since Friends went off the air :(…..must see TV Thursday is BACK!!!

  2. 2 me
    December 28, 2006 at 2:52 pm

    Dude, it was awesome to see you wanted a Dunder robe. I don’t wear a robe, but the whole time I was watching that show I WANTED ONE BAD! Those things looked nice and the Dunder Mifflin logo.. SWEET.. if i had one, i would be wearing it at work right now!

    oh yes.. and possibly saying some absolutely stupid statement that should never be said at work and cracking myself up because I am the only one that got my joke..

    I got to go. I am recieving a fax from future self. see ya..


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


