23
Dec
06

Getting out there

So in an attempt to reach a wider audience, I’m registering my blog with Technorati. I’m hoping to fully step into the blogosphere here in 2007 but I need YOUR help! Yes, YOU! Send me your blog and link me to yours. We’ll begin to create our own lil slice of cherry cheesecake pie in the grand bloguverse!

So don’t mind the gibberish below. Pretend I’m typing in Pig Latin if it makes you feel better 🙂

<a href=”http://www.technorati.com/claim/qfdpid7tt&#8221; rel=”me”>Technorati Profile</a>

0 Responses to “Getting out there”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


