22
Jan
07

Best Game Ever?!?!

I mean was Sunday not the best day for football ever??? Well, I don’t really know because I’m foolishly unaware of significant sports events. BUT I was dumfounded by the amazing games that unfolded before me as I watched Da Bears topple the Saints and then the incredible, miraculous overthrow that the Colts took over the Patriots. I’m not a good enough writer to write about things I don’t know so I’ll direct you to 2 articles that I enjoyed this morning:

Top 10 Thoughts From Sunday’s Games This one is especially near and dear to my heart due to the #4 thought!

3 Little Words: Best Game Ever? I don’t know but it’s the reason I’ll be watching more football next season!

Finally, the best dang commercial! My Mom loves Peyton Manning and this commercial is hysterical…if…if you like 6’5″, 230 lb quarterbacks with a lazer, rocket arm. HA!

3 Responses to “Best Game Ever?!?!”


  1. 1 Los
    January 22, 2007 at 11:12 am

    One of my best friends is the center for the Colts. Believe me. When he scored a touchdown my cell phone went off for like 20 minutes.

    Los

  2. January 22, 2007 at 1:16 pm

    Definitely the game of the season, if nothing else…Peyton Manning is ma boy!!! No, not for real, but I wish…I was getting rather upset in the 4th quarter thinking that the Pats were going back to the bowl again…But thank goodness the Colts pulled a miracle out of their butts and now we will be able to watch the big game with two great, new teams…Bowl Party dude??

  3. January 22, 2007 at 10:39 pm

    Oh man that is sweet! My cell only rings like that when one of my friends finds a ridiculous Church sign that is exceptionally corny!

    Los, give your friend a manly huge HOORAH COLTS! from Worship City and Red Byrd!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


