07
Feb
07

Get LOST

Lost Season 3

While I’m glad Jack Bauer and I got acquainted, I am so TOTALLY stoked to see Jack, Kate, Sawyer, Hurley, and the crew of LOST returning to my regularly scheduled programming! The LOST Survival Guide comes on for all of you people actually stranded on an island and have missed anything tonight at 9/8 C on ABC. Then the first of 16 episodes begins immediately afterwards! And things are going to get crazy this season so don’t miss it! Head over to the official website: HERE and get caught up!

I’m actually a lil bummed that Mrs. D isn’t throwing one of her mad LOST parties. But I guess her husband’s first tattoo is taking precedence! I’m actually Tivoing the first episode so I don’t miss out either! Pics up soon! It should be wicked sweet.

4 Responses to “Get LOST”


  1. February 8, 2007 at 11:59 am

    Hooray for more LOST!
    I was on iTunes a month or so ago, thinking about how much I missed LOST, when I saw that they actually were giving away an episode! I’ve watched it like twice since then, just trying to get my “fix”.

  2. February 8, 2007 at 12:10 pm

    Oh and last night was so scrumptious! LOVED IT!
    Getting a flashback from an ‘Other’ who obviously is from ‘the Mainland’ like the Losties adds another level of complexities. It seems we might actually get some answers this season???

  3. 3 scooter
    February 8, 2007 at 8:42 pm

    yeah sorry about the lack of a lost premiere party. Trust me I am dying to have some sort of party!! Valentines, black history month, Lincolns BD! heck I DON’T CARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! With getting the house ready for selling I’ve just been tired.

  4. February 11, 2007 at 5:53 pm

    Lost episode 7 – Not in Portland
    Brainwashing Scene with Karl strapped to the chair in Room 23.
    Seperated with surround sound and played backwards you can hear a creepy woman saying “Only fools are enslaved by time and space”


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


