07
Feb
07

My 1st Blogging Milestone!

So I started this ‘blogging process’ almost a year ago. I was really interested in getting out here and staking claim in my own tiny corner of the Internet. I went public with my first blog post on June of 2006 but it was a pathetic attempt.

I truly started ‘blogging’ on December 7, 2006. Since then this little community has been growing! I have no idea how to use Technorati (even though I’m registered) but I had my first ‘milestone’ yesterday.

110 hits yesterday, February 6th 2007! The highest hits on my little blog WorshipCity! I know that’s not alot but I’m very excited. It means our little community here is growing. Thanks to all you who visit, comment, and give link love! You’re making this experience truly exciting.

5 Responses to “My 1st Blogging Milestone!”


  1. February 7, 2007 at 10:25 pm

    Sweet dude!!

    I had something similar to that when Los threw out a bone on Ragamuffin Soul for my Wednesday Nite Throwdown. But things have been picking up significantly for me also here since then. So its lookin good.

    Great blogging bro!

    Shane

  2. February 7, 2007 at 10:37 pm

    i was one of the 110!

  3. February 8, 2007 at 9:36 am

    I’ve beet teetering close to 100 lately but I finally crossed over!
    You guys rock! My lil Blogroll keeps growing over there from all the cool sites I’m finding.

  4. February 8, 2007 at 12:01 pm

    Can you maybe put your Blogroll links into categories? Something like this perhaps:
    BEST LINKS EVER
    Jonathan Schellack
    OTHER LINKS THAT ARE STILL COOL
    …..
    …..


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


