09
Feb
07

The Office ‘Best of’

Enjoy what makes me laugh time and time again from the past 2 Office episodes!

The Office Banner

Yesterday I was scraping some gunk off my wall sockets with a metal fork and I gave myself the nastiest shock and when I came to, I had an epiphery…

No matter what, I will always love you…What if he’s a murderer?…He’s not going to be a murderer…Maybe that’s how you die?

I am instituting: Premanocta!

Actually it’s more of a Guy’s Afternoon In, a G. A. I., a GAI…no…not gai…it’s a bridal shower for guys! A guy shower. An hour long shower with guys….pshhh….

Ben Franklin, I would say you are one of the sexiest president’s ever!

Is this the same grill you grilled your foot on?… I got all the foot off it!

Michael, Dwight would like your man meat.

You smell nice, like Tide.

Secrets, secrets are no fun. Secrets, secrets hurt someone.

Hey Dwight, do you want an Altoid?

My mouth tastes so bad all of a sudden?!…ugh…

Phyllis did you break wind?…wow that is…that is pungent!

That dog peed on everything and nobody said ‘Boo.’

I saw Wedding Crashers accidentally.

Ladies and gentleman for the first time ever, Mr. and Mrs. Bob Vance!!!…Ladies and gentlemen for the ‘first’ time ever, Mr. and Mrs. Bob Vance!!!

What can I do to make it more perfect-er?

Sniff…this is a white!

1..2..3..ROXANNE!

Webster’s dictionary defines Wedding as “the fusing of 2 metals with a hot torch.” Well you know something? I think you guys are 2 metals…Gold Medals!…crickets…

Yeah that’s weird, I thought they only played the Police?

I say that’s crazy. I say, “Let them eat cake.” Margaret Thatcher said that, about weddings. Smart broad.

AND DID YOU SEE WHAT I SEE?!?! DWIGHT SCHRUTE BOBBLEHEADS AVAILABLE HERE!! WOOHOO! Christmas so soon?!?!?! Thank you Lord!

How hard did you laugh last night?!?!

3 Responses to “The Office ‘Best of’”


  1. February 9, 2007 at 11:07 am

    great quotes!…

    i laughed pretty hard last night…

    i especially like it when jim plays jokes on dwight all the time…one of my favorites was when he would put nickels in his phone…and then he took them out…(that was last season…but i loved it)

  2. February 9, 2007 at 11:20 am

    HA! Oh yeah that was great. That’s one of my favorite things as well. I used to love when Jim Jello-ed office items 🙂 Throwing Andy’s cell phone in the ceiling was hilarious too!

  3. 3 scooter
    February 9, 2007 at 11:36 am

    Oh my…..most episodes of the office makes my almost ashamed to say I am a die hard fan but last night…..hahaha! when Michael was pissed that Phyllis’s dad walked himself down the aisle! HA! I told J when it was over….”another very uncomfortable episode of the office!” I have to watch it with my hands on my head because I am that uncomfortable.
    AND DAMN IT Pam and what’s his name BETTER not hook back up. I have had enough of this mess (suppose to). Karen is a female douche bag. I hate her. (I guess I’m supposed to). Liked her a little bit at first but she is so needy and the going back and forth is driving nuts (again, it’s supposed to). PREDICTION….Jim and Pam will at one point this season be alone for some reason outside of the office, they will have wild, animal sex one episode and that’s all she wrote and Karen will catch them!! BYE BYE KAREN!

    And to the people who hate on the office and in their over enunciated valley girl voices say …..”I just don’t get it”…….I think to myself, of course you don’t.

    LOL!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

Categorical Listings


