15
Feb
07

Valentine’s Day Know Better

Oh man, I completely forgot about this episode! This is for all you Roy boneheads out there that messed up yesterday and didn’t pull a Bob Vance, Vance Refridgeration for your women yesterday!

It’s not too late! If you pulled a Roy, head over to Albertsons and pick up some flowers and candy on discount! Show up at her work, apartment, door step, and wait for the smile!

Thanks Hale-Yeah!

6 Responses to “Valentine’s Day Know Better”


  1. February 15, 2007 at 2:23 pm

    I will never make a deal with my wife not to get eachother stuff…for 2 reasons…I love presents…and women are full of crap when they say dont get me anything. LOL

  2. February 15, 2007 at 6:10 pm

    haha…man that’s funny…

    and i agree…always…always get the lady a gift…

  3. February 15, 2007 at 7:49 pm

    That rocks.

    but not as hard as my d. shrute bobble head

  4. February 15, 2007 at 9:08 pm

    HAHAHA!
    We just finished practice and my guitarist was wearing a blue and white Dunder t-shirt!

    It was great. Yes, Shrute bobble head on the way!

  5. February 16, 2007 at 9:46 am

    ha ha ha…bobble heads are awesome…I want a charlie hall bobble head

  6. February 16, 2007 at 10:31 am

    Dude I love your blog. It inspires me to do some work on my own. At first glance it looks as though you are involved in leading worship. I am also. Check out my blog for more info. Great office post by the way. I love that show. Keep up the good work.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


