11
Mar
07

Chuck fights back!

This is out here for the millions of Chuck fans…or those hiding in fear of the Chuck…but mostly for a fellow blogger that daily puts out Chuckisms for us PCers who hate the fact we don’t have a Mac yet 🙂

Superman, I hope you’ve seen this and laughed out loud. If not, enjoy:

OH goodness! Still cracks me up.

(Ed. note: I found a longer fuller version and posted it now instead!)

2 Responses to “Chuck fights back!”


  1. March 12, 2007 at 11:15 am

    Dude! Thanks so much for posting that. A bunch of my friends were asking me if I had seen it yet. It really did make me laugh out loud. That was great thanks!

  2. March 12, 2007 at 1:44 pm

    haha…man i haven’t seen that yet…that’s great…


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


