22
Mar
07

Anything BUT Typical!

OK so I promised the video recap from the concert…uh…night of insane worship, and it’s coming! Unfortunately, my camera takes wretched videos I found out. So the 1st 2 takes were completely unusable. (Anyone with a spare iBook with built in camera/video capability send it my way! HAHA) But 3rd times a charm and it’ll happen sometime tonight!

Until then, one of my favorite bands, hometown Louisiana heroes from the Dirty South, MuteMath put out my NEW favorite video just yesterday! Sorry Killers, you had a short run. I think that this will go down as one of the all time greatest videos! Fun, creative, hilarious, and to an amazing song!

May this satisfy your craving for the time being:

Oh crap, I gotta watch that again!

4 Responses to “Anything BUT Typical!”


  1. March 22, 2007 at 5:28 pm

    that was incredibly fun!!

    as if i wasn’t already jacked about seeing them in concert next saturday!

  2. 2 Aaron
    March 22, 2007 at 7:43 pm

    Loved that video, gave me goosebumps how much fun that looked!

  3. March 24, 2007 at 8:57 am

    Mute Math is beginning to grow on me.

    The whole “reverse” video thing is getting stale, but theirs was well done and interesting. Especially how the singer managed to make it appear he was actually singing the lyrics. A behind the scenes on this, seeing it run forward and any bloopers, would be hilarious, too.

  4. March 24, 2007 at 10:05 am

    Mud you’re the man I’m most jealous of now!
    Yeah Raivynn, it’s been done before but I’ve not seen it this fun and exciting before 🙂 I agree totally with you though, a behind the scenes look would be incredible!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

Categorical Listings


