03
Apr
07

NO MORE EXCUSES

Wow…what a horrible way of keeping a blog! Much like some of my readers, we’re involved with worship at a church somewhere across America and being “Holy Week” and the Easter season it is buck wild nuts here. But let me tell you this: I shot 3 video blogs today and tomorrow! WOAH.

Raised eyebrows But watching myself back on the video um I noticed a few things that I was uh doing on camera that my wife and I like totally cracked up about inflection of voice and crazy eyebrows so I uh honestly think that I’ll uh put it up so you can all laugh along with me! HAHAHAHA boisterous laughter

I’m kidding but not really. This is what I’m trying to commit to: videoing my ride to work in the mornings, yesterday and today I did it on the way home and from that, if I get at least 4 videos, I should have at least 2 that are showable on here to share with ya’ll! I don’t know how ya’ll do this, I don’t have a script but I noticed that on the ride home I ramble and drift around and apparently use um like a freakin’ comma! HAHAHA. And bust out in boisterous laughter as well.

3 Responses to “NO MORE EXCUSES”


  1. April 3, 2007 at 10:41 pm

    Webcasting is fun. Even if we look (and sound) like dopes after the fact! 🙂

    Funny you should mention that commute thing……

  2. April 4, 2007 at 7:25 am

    I WANT videos…dude im slammed for holy week…but ill take the time out to watch some quality vids…

    MUD and STEEL …mad props guys.

    LOL!

  3. April 4, 2007 at 7:51 am

    Hhehe using um asa comma … I get accused of that myself. i also tend to say “but, uh …” a lot, to which my family gleefully asks me if i want some bread to go with my but,uh.

    Family .. can’t live with ’em, can’t kill ’em without serious jail time.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


