03
Apr
07

Since I’ve been lame

I thought I’d point you in the direction of some worthwhile blogs that I enjoy the most lately. I try to at least catch up with ya’ll daily if I can.

Brandon Haymon – Photographer out of Ft. Worth, TX who’s one of my best friend’s brother-in-law. Dude’s got mad skills. Actually, many of my links on the right are of photographers of which many are just incredible. Brandon’s my boy though and has taken many photos of my family and I. Maybe one day I’ll get that opportunity with Daley Hake!! HAHAHA.

Bwack’s Forum and Crowder’s blog of the new recording info!

Hale-Yeah! – Found him through Los and it’s a great addition to the blog roll!

I notice we all hang out around each other’s blogs: CEC Worship/AKA Klampert – Mud and Steel! – Ragamuffin Soul – Ekkanoia/Grant Harrison – etc. which is really exciting to see!

Don’t feel left out. There are so many of you who have great blogs out here. I think it’s a great thing to highlight certain blogs sometime so maybe this is a cool thing to do from time to time.

2 Responses to “Since I’ve been lame”


  1. April 4, 2007 at 7:23 am

    and man am I glad you hang out on my site…

    Been missing ya. dude

  2. April 5, 2007 at 4:05 pm

    Thanks for the shout out. I’m catching up on my google reader right now. That Lifehouse concert looked awesome. The setting seemed really cool.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


