14
Apr
07

3 Hours until X Fest!

XFEST

So we’re getting ready while Chloe is sleeping to go hit up an all day Xtravaganza concert at the Baton Rouge River Center. X FEST IS ABOUT TO HAPPEN! Check out this nonsense:

  1. 3:30 – Howling Bells
  2. 4:15 – Saosin
  3. 5:05 – Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
  4. 6:00 – Papa Roach
  5. 7:05 – Jet
  6. 8:10 – AFI
  7. 9:30 – The Killers

WOAH DIDDY!! I’m nervously twitching!! I’ve got the camera and the camcorder and with my new found ability to noodle with Movie Maker, you should have some goodies next week! I just hope this nasal junk leaves me alone and Rae does her job keeping me from screaming so I can sing tomorrow morning!

My critics will have to deal b/c I sense some lengthy posts next week 🙂 HAHAHA

3 Responses to “3 Hours until X Fest!”


  1. April 14, 2007 at 4:16 pm

    ooo JET AFI AND KILLERS….

  2. April 16, 2007 at 6:40 am

    Dude, I just got my worship leader into the blogosphere. Thought your blog and a few others I frequent would be great encouragement for him.

    http://teledan.wordpress.com

    Looking forward to your X Fest review!

  3. April 16, 2007 at 7:41 am

    mud…what am i chopped liver? LOL LOL LOL


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


