14
Apr
07

As promised

So my 1st video didn’t have enough light and you couldn’t see anything.

My 2nd video’s quality is too poor and small to make it out really good.

I downloaded Windows Movie Maker and here’s my 1st crack:

The only problem I ran into was every time I tried inputing a video into my project, the program just shut down and went away? So I’ll work on that but I’m pretty excited about this photo slideshow. Yeah I used like every feature you could just to get the hang of it! But I’m on my way!!

4 Responses to “As promised”


  1. April 14, 2007 at 11:26 am

    Awww .. your duaghter is so cute. ^.^;;

    Very nice first video. 🙂

  2. April 16, 2007 at 6:36 am

    Video is great fun, no? 🙂

    Beautiful fam!

  3. April 16, 2007 at 7:19 am

    Dude what version of beautiful day is that? Nice work. Cool to put faces with names.

  4. April 16, 2007 at 10:35 am

    Sanctus Real. A CD was put out a while back called Artists United for Africa with a bunch of Christian artists covering U2 songs. This was the best one of the bunch IMO. Pillar put out a stellar version of Sunday, Bloody Sunday!
    Cool CD though, I think even up now on iTunes.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


