23
Apr
07

P Day

Today I have 2 things on the agenda:

Sleep is good

rest and a visit to the Aquarium

Aquarium of Americas

It’s a much needed day with both my ladies! When I get back I will be sure to pass the torch of this prestigious Thinking Blogger award! I’m very excited about that and have been thinking long and hard about it and can’t wait to pass that along to some of you fantastic bloggers out there that I visit daily!

So, enjoy your day! Make it a good one! It’s Monday! It only goes up from here! HAHAHAHA

2 Responses to “P Day”


  1. April 23, 2007 at 9:38 am

    sounds like a pretty amazing day…
    have fun!

  2. April 23, 2007 at 9:51 am

    i love aquariums….man I wish i had the day off…


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


