25
Apr
07

I TOLD YOU SO – LOST SPOLIER ALERT!!!

Me: Dude that Pirate is still alive!

You: NO WAY! He was bleeding from his ears and mouth and all crazy!

Me: I’m telling you that Pirate dude is still alive!

You: Whatever you’re crazy.

HAHA! What did I tell you!! And how nuts was tonight! 24 eat it!! 3 episodes left and I’m peeing my pants with excitement!

15 Responses to “I TOLD YOU SO – LOST SPOLIER ALERT!!!”


  1. 1 snowjunkie
    April 26, 2007 at 10:01 am

    Thanks for the spoiler!! You git! 😉

  2. 2 Ali
    April 26, 2007 at 10:15 am

    Took the words right out of my mouth! Thanks for the spoiler, Conner!! You know I can’t watch TV until next week!

    Oh, and by the way, I totally agree that volleyball was AWESOME on Tuesday. Wait, oh right…I DIDN’T read that on here. 4 posts since Tuesday and still no mention of it…my mistake! Just a bunch of music stuff and a Lost spoiler!! =)

  3. April 26, 2007 at 10:19 am

    All I can say is I am totally! Terribly sorry! I can’t believe I did that. When I can’t watch LOST on Wednesday’s I walk around going “Shush, haven’t seen LOST yet!”
    I can’t believe I posted that, especially w/o a spoiler alert. I feel awful.

  4. 4 snowjunkie
    April 26, 2007 at 10:25 am

    Chin up! I’ll get over it. 🙂

  5. April 26, 2007 at 11:39 am

    Dude you got me too….couldnt watch it till today…

    SPOILER BELOW>>>>

  6. April 26, 2007 at 11:39 am

    Dude you got me too….couldnt watch it till today…

    SPOILER BELOW>>>>

    That aside I love Sun…but jeeze she is dumb…first its like…i dont trust you your evil …die! juliet…then its…hey can you make a blanket for my baby?

    And pippen…why is he following captain dejavu’s orders…they should have killed the other….

    and who is that girl? hmmm….

    and preview of next …locke try to get sawyer to kill his dad by saying its ben?

    I LOVE THIS SHOW!!!!

  7. April 26, 2007 at 11:51 am

    Pippen! HA! That was awesome.
    Yes these questions and more were brought to light this week 🙂 I will refrain from more until after the weekend.

  8. April 26, 2007 at 2:58 pm

    here’s another idea about locke getting sawyer to kill his dad…one of my friends thinks that locke’s dad is the guy that killed sawyers parents…(well stole the family money and the dad killed the mom then himself)…either way…locke’s dad is the guy that sawyer gets his name from…

    and…

    i still think the whole show revolves around desmond and his girlfriend…

    so there…

  9. April 26, 2007 at 5:19 pm

    Thank you for the spolier alert. I not only didn’t read the post, I didn’t read any of the comments.

  10. April 26, 2007 at 7:57 pm

    Well that was very responsible of you Mr. Schellack! Do ya’ll even watch LOST???

  11. April 27, 2007 at 8:18 am

    We watch it about 2 weeks behind the rest of the world on my parents’ Tivo, thank you. I can’t stand the commercials.

  12. April 27, 2007 at 10:40 am

    Ah that’s right. Yeah Rae and I either join the show late with our TiVo and foward past them or use that time to go “SWEET LORD DID YOU SEE THAT! OH MY! Hey could you bring in some milk and cookies while you’re up!”

  13. 13 scooter
    April 30, 2007 at 6:34 pm

    Jonathan – catch up! and quick…..can’t say anymore… 🙂

    Grant – you freakin watch lost?? is this the same Grant I know??

    klampert – “And pippen…why is he following captain dejavu’s orders…they should have killed the other…” ……pirate dudes been killed once, i don’t think it will matter if pippen kills him 🙂 but i do agree…why is he following mr. dejavu’s orders?? (love your names too btw! LOL)

  14. April 30, 2007 at 10:42 pm

    hey scooter…good point. he was killed once…Im still waiting for locke to go cripple again…like it wears off or something.

    I CANT WAIT FOR WEDNESDAY…this season keeps getting flack but im glued every week.

  15. 15 snowjunkie
    May 1, 2007 at 6:23 am

    Remember when Locke and Boon where near the aeroplane, Locke went back to being a cripple then for some reason…


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


