17
May
07

Break-dancing Dance-off! Hall vs. Chan

This was hysterical to watch Charlie Hall challenge Francis Chan to a dance-off. I apologize for my robust laughter and not being able to hold the camera steady! Reminded me of a Scrubs episode I saw recently: “BUST A MOVE!”

Charlie then commented on how he was stunned by those lil beady Asian eyes staring up at him! Yes, Thirsty is a highly spiritual and theological conference that strengthens the soul šŸ™‚

3 Responses to “Break-dancing Dance-off! Hall vs. Chan”


  1. May 17, 2007 at 2:37 pm

    I love that ending pose….classic

  2. May 17, 2007 at 4:31 pm

    That would have been fun to watch. I’d like to see Crowder out there.

  3. May 18, 2007 at 12:31 am

    Truly a GREAT experience!!!!

    Im not sure but I believe I would have been stunned by Francis’s beady eyes also afer the moves he pulled!!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


