17
May
07

Crowder’s Remedy

He is the one who has saved us

He is the one who forgave us

He is the one who has come and is coming again

He is the remedy

I only wish I had more of it for you! I think David’s right, He is the remedy! Please Jesus let this CD hurry up and get out to distribution!

8 Responses to “Crowder’s Remedy”


  1. May 17, 2007 at 9:19 am

    Heck yeah baby! I’ll be seeing some DCB twice in the next two months!!

  2. May 17, 2007 at 9:32 am

    That’s ridiculous! I hope he pulls out the new stuff for you!
    Have you seen them before? I’m curious of another person’s take on the bands dynamics with Solley gone. Taylor is a great player but he still looked unfamiliar and like he felt almost as if he didn’t know why all these people were going nuts in front of him 🙂
    I’m hoping he begins to settle in. Solley’s shoes were HUGE so he’s got to take his own road in this band instead of trying to fill them.

  3. May 17, 2007 at 9:43 am

    I saw them open up for Third Day last year, as well as at Kings Island.

    Oh, and there was this in January. 🙂

    They have blown me away every single time! After Mute Math, DCB is my favorite Live show.

  4. May 17, 2007 at 9:48 am

    OH MAN THAT PIC IS AWESOME! HAHAHA!
    And I think I agree with you on the rating of live shows I’ve seen as well!

  5. May 17, 2007 at 11:06 am

    Thanks for sharing the video bro….I can’t wait for the new album! By the way, that was my head blocking the good view of Charlie Hall in the other video haha!

  6. May 17, 2007 at 2:38 pm

    ARG ARG ARG…i wanna see them…they are finally coming near mean and its when the new baby is due

  7. May 17, 2007 at 2:38 pm

    That video is great…and I cant wait till the new CD


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


