23
May
07

Get ENGAGED – Arms of Sorrow

“So, Killswitch Engage on this dude’s blog about worship?” You might be asking yourself that question but again, I bring you back to The Why section where I’d like us not to get caught up in worship = songs on Sunday morning b/w 9:00 AM and 12:00.

I’m always on the lookout for new bands and/or videos. I love it when bands take a video and actually make it art. That may sound ridiculous to some of you but to others you know exactly what I’m talking about. Killswitch isn’t a new band but I think this is their new video. Every time I see their stuff my knee is tapping in sync and my jaw is typically hanging open. I hear their live shows are insane, incredible, and near perfection. Which blows my mind wide open! My voice is tired after 3 sets on Sunday mornings, this dude is nuts!

So here you go: Arms of Sorrow – weird b/c at times the video actually seems to slow the song down – by Killswitch Engage. Turn it up!

YEAH! So what are you watching lately 🙂

0 Responses to “Get ENGAGED – Arms of Sorrow”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


