07
Jun
07

Show Your Desk

So Victor is throwing this Show Your Desk contest and I think it’s hilarious. Show him some love. Quickly take pics of your desks and send them his way. The contest is up tonight at Midnight!

Here’s mine.

My Desk

Points of interest:

  1. 2 Screens = 2 times the coolness!
  2. Dharma Initiative Glass! Kudos Scooter for hooking me up!
  3. Best of Christ Farley SNL DVD. You never know when you might need that!
  4. “Special Edition” Axe Deodorant – there’s a story there let’s just say I’m embarrassed!
  5. Chick-Fil-A Cow Calendar on the wall open to April!
  6. Soon to be replaced Nokia cell phone.
  7. Oh…I almost forgot: A green Stewie pencil!

I swear by all that is, I walked into my office and snapped this photo. This is my desk! Show Vic some love and go hit up The Wonderful Noise!

I apparently need to move some of my toys up here to the office 🙂

…after an incredible compliment I thought I’d show off my desk a bit more! HAHAHAHA!!

Desk big

13 Responses to “Show Your Desk”


  1. June 7, 2007 at 2:16 pm

    I’m actually disgusted by my own desk! HAHAHAHAHA. Oh wow that is bad. Though I do know where everything is! Its organized disorganization. It’s just funny b/c I keep seeing things there that I don’t see as I’m sitting here AT my desk!
    I feel like playing a game of “I Spy!” HAHAHAHA!

  2. June 7, 2007 at 2:17 pm

    Christ Farley! That is the rarest of rare!!!! Burn me a copy man!!!

  3. June 7, 2007 at 2:20 pm

    Dude I didn’t know Chris Farley Played Jesus. Hook me up man!

  4. June 7, 2007 at 2:22 pm

    P.S. Your desk looks like one of the relics from the signing of the Constitution! Did you get that at a Philadelphia garage sale?

  5. June 7, 2007 at 2:25 pm

    Holy crap that made me laugh out loud! Yeah, that desk was a hand me down.
    Yeah the Best Of…is priceless! Used the Lunchlady Land clip w/ him and Adam Sandler last week 🙂

  6. June 7, 2007 at 2:36 pm

    I’m laughing because you’re laughing….no I’m not I’m laughing because you didn’t get me and the mudpuppy’s joke about your typo! HA!!!

  7. 7 Rae
    June 7, 2007 at 2:37 pm

    OK….so um….you have a loving wife who PAINTED some AWESOME pics for you to put up on your wall at your office but where are they?…..OH YEAH…..UP ON TOP OF A SHELF ROTTING!!!!!!!!!! get those fricken things down and put them up!!

    much love sweetie!!

    Rach

  8. June 7, 2007 at 2:45 pm

    AHHHHHHHHHHH OH MY GOODNESS!! CHRIST FARLEY! Wow. Yeah I totally passed over that! WOW! And I had just settled down too! That’s hysterical!

    Yes, yes, babe those paintings are freakin insane! Maybe I can get them up tomorrow, take ANOTHER pic and get it up as well 🙂

  9. June 7, 2007 at 3:01 pm

    DUDE! That Christ Farley is awesome. At first glance I was disappointed because of the lack of toys but you came back and totally redeemed yourself with that.

  10. June 7, 2007 at 3:07 pm

    Ya’ll I’m already distracted enough, if I had my toys up here I would definitely not get any work done. You can’t see it but my guitar is resting on one of those HUGE purple cordoroy bean bag chairs in front of my window. It’s calling to me now…

  11. June 7, 2007 at 11:19 pm

    nice man….I love me some axe special edition….Im rockin it right now

  12. 12 Kimmy
    June 8, 2007 at 8:14 am

    It’s a wonder you can find anything. Can you say ‘needs orginzational skills?’ haha. My desk has tons of paper, pics, etc but it’s all neat and orderly. Yeah can you say ‘has odc?’ haha


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


