14
Jun
07

Worship Confessional June 10th

Instead of recapping the order of songs from this past week’s service I’ll give that to you here:

  1. ForeverChris Tomlin – A
  2. Here is Our KingDC*B – A
  3. Amazing Love (You are my King)Billy Foote– E
  4. Blessed Be Your Name (With or Without You ending)Matt Redman/U2 – A
  5. Jesus Paid it AllKristian Stanfill – B
  6. Table for TwoCaedmon’s Call – F# – performance song set-up sermon
  7. Take my Life (Here am I)Tomlin – D

Topics for this WCWC include: Sometimes less IS more & transitions/tags/endings.

Oh man, I can’t believe I didn’t talk about Table for Two. What an incredible song!! Maybe next time!

7 Responses to “Worship Confessional June 10th”


  1. June 14, 2007 at 1:48 pm

    amazing love is billy foote

  2. June 14, 2007 at 1:53 pm

    YES! Billy Foote. Amazing how many songs I probably do of his that I take for granted and not give him credit for. Thank you!

  3. June 14, 2007 at 3:51 pm

    good stuff… I love the “old school” additions of forever and you are my king.

    I guess old school is 5 years or more

  4. June 15, 2007 at 3:24 am

    nice! we’re attempting Pride in the Name of Love this weekend… you can check the WC and see how we did. Love the little give yourself away.

  5. June 15, 2007 at 12:33 pm

    WOAH PRIDE! I’m jealous and envious b/c that takes some gusto to pull off! Can’t wait!

  6. June 16, 2007 at 10:16 pm

    Conner, I like that you do the video and text version of your set list. Everyone love’s watching WC vids but unfortunately search engines can’t spider video so way to go for using the text.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


