25
Jun
07

EUREKA

So, obviously nobody’s a UFC fan out there that frequents my blog πŸ™‚ That’s ok, we have enough of other things in common to talk about. I’m very excited tonight and truly have the opportunity to say EUREKA! Here are a few reasons why:

  • Found my camera’s power cable! EUREKA! On to some desperate WCWC and extra goodies!
  • Found an incredible site you must check out!!! He was in the paper and I showed him some love a few days ago. Now he’s on to an incredible movement: Hope is Rampant I get uber-excited just thinking about it! EUREKA! GO…now…read about it…join up on mySpace and Virb I may talk about this one every day this week.
  • Another insane example of some extraordinary people I’ve found online! Sackcloth Clothing! EUREKA! 2 fellow bloggers joining forces to create their own clothing line. I need to complete my order guys I know! I’m sorry!
  • Friday the iPhone comes out! EUREKA! Ok, that was a stretch but I’m still excited πŸ™‚
3 Responses to “EUREKA”


  1. June 25, 2007 at 11:44 pm

    thanks for the love big guy

  2. June 27, 2007 at 1:12 pm

    Dude you are the man. That was hysterical!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

Categorical Listings


