26
Jun
07

Worship Confessional June 24th

Looong overdue!

Quick overview:

  • Running sound is wicked cool!! DO IT!!
  • The Pastor’s seat sucks!
  • Flippity flopped service with sermon 1st and music last

Service outline:

  1. Here I am to WorshipTomlin – E
  2. Centering time – scripture reading & confession/prayer
  3. Band of Brother’s movie clip to set up Leadership Sermon
  4. Sermon
  5. Hungry (Falling on my knees) C
  6. Consuming fire Hughes – G
  7. O Praise Him Crowder – G
  8. Agnus DeiThird Day version – G
  9. Wonderful CrossTomlin/Redman version – D
  10. Dismissal/Blessing
3 Responses to “Worship Confessional June 24th”


  1. June 26, 2007 at 2:14 pm

    great set dude…the board is fun…

  2. June 26, 2007 at 2:22 pm

    Dude you know what would make this perfect??? If we actually got to see you play! Next time take your handy little camera to church with you. Also now that I am Mac powered at home I will be doing my confessionals…with footage of the service I might add.

  3. June 26, 2007 at 2:35 pm

    Dude I tell you what I think you would have laughed your butt off at me dancing back there behind the board! It was crazy! It’s been too long since I haven’t been the one leading worship and mixing back there was exhilarating!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


