28
Jun
07

AT&T Seals the Deal

iPhone Charges

I mean I began freakin’ out thinking of how much this could run me each month. I’ve been wanting to upgrade to the internet and such but my dinosaur Nokia doesn’t have the capability. Just when I was going to cross over and get a Crackberry the iPhone news was released. For 60 bones I’m good baby. I’m good.

Thanks Hale!

1 Response to “AT&T Seals the Deal”


  1. June 28, 2007 at 6:30 pm

    Hey –
    Don’t forget to get your skins for your iPhone on my e-biz site at GetSkinsNow.com


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


