03
Jul
07

Conner Won’t Get His Webpages and more…

I have this cool google alert that lets me know each week when and how the words: “Conner” and “Byrd” pop up online. Its cool seeing my name pop up in random situations around the world and how it’s used and such. This headline caught my attention and I had to check it out. It’s utterly hilarious that this is news really but I’m just the dork to go check it out:

Spiderman Fan Conner Won’t Get His Webpages – from a local newspaper I can’t figure out which country in the UK though.  Dorset???

Other fun headlines I found:

  • Byrd Receives Purple Heart from the Army
  • Defiant Byrd Says He Will Continue to Serve
  • Byrd Does Not Walk on the Wild Side – hey I take offense to that! HAHAHA
  • Mourning: Conner(Byrd) – that one is just plain scary

Do you google alert?

1 Response to “Conner Won’t Get His Webpages and more…”


  1. July 5, 2007 at 7:43 am

    Funny,
    Sounds like something I’d love to check out. Although I’m currently in the process of trying to get rid of distractions and gadgets on my computer instead of adding more. My wife and I have been playing nonstop with a new drum machine that I downloaded and that’s put me about 3 days behind in my RSS reader!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

Categorical Listings


