03
Jul
07

Transformers! More than meets the eye

Yeah it’s 1:48 in the morning. I’m stumbling in from a dreadfully long day but it was worth it. Transformers premiere tonight  at 10:00 with some of my youth. Full review tomorrow! In a word: SATISFIED.

3 Responses to “Transformers! More than meets the eye”


  1. July 3, 2007 at 6:44 am

    ha…i saw it too…expect my review tonight on AC180…in 2 words…HOLY CROWBIRDS!

  2. 2 Kimmy
    July 3, 2007 at 11:00 am

    Oops! I forgot about going to this. Or maybe I subconsciously knew that I get up at 4:45 a.m. and there was no way I could pull it off 😦

    Anxiously awaiting your review 🙂


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


