23
Jul
07

I’m baaaack

Back from camp! Exhausted, beat, tired, hoarse, and exhilarated to see my family!

It appears that while I’ve been away with Middle Schoolers and leading worship 2x a day which is a great excuse not to blog, since I didn’t have full access to a computer, some of you have been just as lazy and have given me nothing to catch up on! Some of you however, have given me a mountainside full! My google reader shows 100+ posts to read!

So, I’ll frantically begin getting back to life as I once knew it and catching up with all of you! It’s good to be back!

4 Responses to “I’m baaaack”


  1. July 23, 2007 at 10:43 am

    Welcome back. It’s good to see a post title that didn’t continue this trend:
    I’m having an affair
    Don’t worry, I still love you
    …I was worried about what was coming next! 🙂

  2. 2 Kimmy
    July 23, 2007 at 11:28 am

    I’m with you there except I just returned from Universal Studios in Orlando. I’m trying desparately to get caught up with things around the house as well as with work. Time away from normal is good and returning back to normal is great.

    Kim

  3. July 23, 2007 at 12:48 pm

    woo hoo…get on it dude

  4. July 24, 2007 at 11:32 pm

    Good to have you back.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


