03
Aug
07

I found them!! Fisherman is now my friend too!

Yes, earlier I spoke about Fisherman’s Friend but wasn’t sure where to find them b/c I’ve never seen them before. Well I walked into my neighborhood Wally World and it took me some time but there they were. Amidst the cough drops like Sucrets and Cepacol there was this slender lil display of Fisherman’s Friend. They come in a tin container like the old Altoids used to and the display was 1 container wide! I looked over it a couple times! But alas I have them, even used one last night and will continue singing their praises!

Become a Fisherman with me….or Fisherwoman 🙂

They look something like this:

FF

3 Responses to “I found them!! Fisherman is now my friend too!”


  1. August 3, 2007 at 10:52 am

    nice….them suckas’ are good

  2. 2 mandythompson
    August 3, 2007 at 1:40 pm

    walmart, here i come!!!!
    🙂
    i checked our local CVS and didn’t see ’em… but i was lookin’ around the bags of cough drops. NOW i know where to go!

  3. 3 mandythompson
    August 6, 2007 at 3:22 pm

    got ’em!
    waiting on me at wal-mart.
    and they are, hands down, the NASTIEST taste i’ve ever enjoyed having in my mouth….
    yes, they do make a difference!
    thx


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

Categorical Listings


