21
Aug
07

This Day in Music – 722 Setlists

722

I may be way far behind the times on this one so please forgive me if I am. 722 used to be my church in college. I may not have made it to a physical location many times but I tuned in to their online videos of that week’s service quite often. The site has pretty much stayed the same throughout the years and I don’t get to visit as frequently but I noticed a new button today. It read: Setlist and it’s right there on the home page!

We worship junkies tend to get all buzzed and excited out of other people’s progressions and transitions so set lists are like bars of golden treasure found along the road sometimes 🙂

1 Response to “This Day in Music – 722 Setlists”


  1. August 21, 2007 at 10:32 pm

    yeah saw that a few months ago…it’s pretty cool


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


