10
Sep
07

5 Things Better than Monday 9-10

5. Steve Jobs’ generosity! 🙂

4. My parents living 3 blocks away, don’t want to walk it but close enough for convenience!

3. Mint chocolate chip ice cream bars

2. LSU Tigers! GEAUX TIGERS! 48-7! Chloe tailgated her 1st football game from 3-7:30! We caught up with the new Mike and watched/listened to the Golden Band from Tigerland come down the hill and into the stadium!

1. Sleeping in after a looooooong Sunday!
7-12 Worship Leader hat, 12-12:30 Family Service hat, 4-8 Youth Pastor hat

5 Responses to “5 Things Better than Monday 9-10”


  1. September 10, 2007 at 3:08 pm

    1. waiting for the next wave of i-pods after this one.

    2. my wife is almost having this baby!!!

    3. ah…heck my wife is better than monday

    4. my kids rockin out to the crossroads guitar festival DVD

    5. hopefully next monday

  2. 2 Ali
    September 10, 2007 at 3:15 pm

    Hey, send me that pic you took of me and Chloe at the top of the hill Saturday night. I must say, I was amazed at the quality of that picture taken with the iPhone. =)

  3. September 10, 2007 at 3:37 pm

    Not until you post 5 things that are better than today. You already have 1: that pic 🙂

  4. 4 Burnt Big Guy w/ Horns
    September 10, 2007 at 8:35 pm

    I’m very pleased to see my man Steve finally getting his due. Hookem! I mean, Goooooooo Steve!

  5. 5 Jimbo
    September 10, 2007 at 8:46 pm

    Who was that??? Man it’s hot in here!

    5)Poopy obedience training with the M
    4)LSU rolling like a true # 1
    3)I’m leavin’ on a jet plane… eek on 9/11!
    2)My kid’s constant babbling about ???
    1)God’s gift of humor


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


