17
Sep
07

My Daughter’s Slumber Party

I wish I had a camera to take night shots.

Ali put Chloe to sleep tonight b/c we had Small Group at our house. I just went in and checked on her before going to asleep and I found in her bed with her:

  • Her blanky
  • A blanket
  • Babydoll
  • Ticklebear
  • Her new purple bunny yet to be named other than Bunny
  • Jeder – her penguin
  • Pig
  • Nemo
  • Silly Monkey
  • Moo Cow blankey

Poor darling was up against the corner 🙂
Thanks Ali! HAHAHA

2 Responses to “My Daughter’s Slumber Party”


  1. 1 Ali
    September 17, 2007 at 11:31 pm

    Don’t forget about the monkey. He was definitely in there when I left, too. She refused to put her head on her pillow until the whole gang was there…and I can’t say no to that face! =)


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


