25
Sep
07

Remedy is HERE!

 Remedy

I wasn’t going to blog too much about this, I’ve already given a mini review here and today is superbusy with See You At The Pole tomorrow but yes, I do know it was released today and YES I AM SUPER STOKED!

If you haven’t purchased it…WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?!?!?!

I’m a little disappointed the Crowder website didn’t get a face lift 😦

5 Responses to “Remedy is HERE!”


  1. September 25, 2007 at 1:20 pm

    to be honest. I’m not that impressed with it yet. A Collision seemed way more creative to me. I like the hymn on the new one a lot though.

  2. September 25, 2007 at 3:03 pm

    DARN PREORDERS…cant wait for my goodies.

    oh and glad your on AC180…sweet

  3. September 25, 2007 at 4:07 pm

    Full coverage tonight on Remedy but it’s not supposed to be more creative CD than A Collision (however I do feel your pain.) Crowder and the boys realized A Collision was a big endeavor on the listener and this CD was supposed to be somewhat of an easier listening: Crowder in a can if you will.

    Give it another listen through Chad 🙂

  4. September 26, 2007 at 8:44 am

    more like DCB electronica. Ted Nudgent’s solo that I couldn’t wait for seemed like an afterthought in ‘We Won’t Be Quiet’ I also was looking forward to all those cool parts Taylor played in the youtube videos of them recording but they seemed overshadowed by all the electronic noise, which I am a fan of…there is just too much of it for me personally. It is a good album though..just not my favorite.

    (I listened to it a bout 10 times already)


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


