05
Oct
07

5 Dollar T-shirt…come on!

So I got my $5 T-shirt in and I look forward to strutting my stuff in it this weekend! If you haven’t clicked through the link to the right over there…yeah the big long one…right below the stick man running off by himself and above the adorable kids smiling…yeah that one.

Go ahead and do it. I mean seriously, who doesn’t love or need another black T-shirt?!?!?! And what is 5 bucks? An Iced Venti Caramel Machiatto and a croissant is 5 bucks!! But you can eat Pop-tarts and Chocolate Milk this morning! Go show some love and support some great people.

I hope to have a pic with my goofy smile replacing this dude up next week!

5 Dollar Tees

…ok and……….now I’m officially checked out of reality for a bit!

0 Responses to “5 Dollar T-shirt…come on!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

Categorical Listings


