05
Oct
07

Geaux Tigers!

LSU Logo

Tomorrow will be my first LSU Tigers game to physically attend in Death Valley in 3 years! WOOHOO!

Somehow my wife hasn’t bore this burden with me. I didn’t make a single game last year but she went to like 3 while I was out of town. Then the year before that my daughter was born in September! Not that I’m complaining but for a guy who’s been going steady since 1997 it’s been a bit strange! And what a game it is!

  • Not only are we number 1!
  • Not only is it College Game Day again!
  • Not only are we facing off the Gators!
  • Not only have we already fashnizzled Spurrier’s new team!
  • BUT tomorrow’s also Mike IV’s 1st entrance into Tiger Stadium! OH MY WORD! It’ll be glorious!

Forgive me but I’ll be out of touch with reality for just a bit 🙂

1 Response to “Geaux Tigers!”


  1. October 6, 2007 at 7:02 pm

    I’m watching it on CBSHD now… already bummed because of how bad TN whipped up on GA … hoping LSU gives them Gators a whipping. Have fun, and I wonder if you’ll have a voice in the AM?

    FM


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

Categorical Listings


