08
Oct
07

Dunder Mifflin Infinity

I swear this show only gets better the more you watch it! And we just watched last week’s episode again and it was hysterical!

You should know that Shrute Space is back! Although I suppose that’s relative. It was May since the last post, this ‘latest’ one was posted at the end of September.
But even crazier than that is  www.creedthoughts.gov.www\creedthoughts Apparently they got it up and running at the beginning of the summer! For wacky crazy bizarre hilarity that is the genius behind Creed you’ve got to check it out!

I can’t watch this and not laugh out loud! Here are my funniest moments/lines of last week’s show!

I don’t want garbage, I want sprinkles! – Angela

That is what Ryan is like, a fake brother who steals your blue jeans. – Michael

“the sounds of Kelly’s earrings jingling as she shakes her head letting us know she’s NOT pregnant”

What is the actual deal with these things? In terms of testicles? – Michael 

He smells like what I think Pierce Brosnan probably smells like. – Andy

WHERE ARE THE TURTLES!!! WHERE ARE THEY??? – Michael

Computers are about trying to murder you in a lake. – Michael

Creepiest/funniest: I have a few of my own that I want one day – Michael

This week’s favorite: Sometimes a guy’s gotta ride the bull! Know what I mean? Later skater! – Creed

0 Responses to “Dunder Mifflin Infinity”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


