10
Oct
07

Operation Extraction 2.1

I’m back…a little bit. Still really groggy. I really don’t remember a thing from yesterday. I remember getting there and taking my seat. The lady telling me I didn’t look to comfortable and to adjust myself. She asked me for a blanket which I kindly accepted (I get cold when I’m nervous not hot) and then she inserted my IV. Nothing at first then I saw her flip it on and I counted 10…9…8………Then at home in bed with a puffy cheek!

It’s bad when ever time Rae would come in to check on me I’d ask her some question and she’d simply sheepishly smile. I finally asked why she did that and it was because I asked the same questions EVERY TIME she came in to check on me.

Today’s better but it’s taking me for-ev-ver to type so I’m going back to bed.

2 Responses to “Operation Extraction 2.1”


  1. October 10, 2007 at 8:58 pm

    So what were those questions that you kept asking over and over again?

  2. 2 Jimbo
    October 10, 2007 at 9:08 pm

    I see all sorts of photos of bands, shoes, movies, sitcoms, etc, on here… where are the photos of something interesting like your chipmunk face??? I want to share something personal and real. Let us lovingly share your pain brother!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


