26
Oct
07

What’s in Your Fridge???

Here’s hoping for a fun new game. Post your pics and/or send me your pics of what’s in your fridge! Rae’s been real sick lately so I’ve been doing many things I’m not used to doing. One of which I took upon myself to clean out our fridge! I used to think our fridge was tiny until I realized we just don’t organize anything in there and waste a ton of space b/c its really huge!

Fridge SmallFridge Door Small

Now my observations:

  • Why in the world do we have a teething ring when we have a 2 year old with a mouth full of teeth already?
  • How long has that completely filled jar of pickles been in there?
  • When are we having bacon for breakfast?
  • Why, dear Lord, do we have 6 bottles of Mustard when I HATE mustard?!?!

What’s in your fridge 🙂

1 Response to “What’s in Your Fridge???”


  1. October 26, 2007 at 1:22 pm

    Great game! I’ll post mine over the weekend…


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


