28
Oct
07

5 Things Better Than Mon Oct 29

My weekend was incredible! Posts, posts, and more posts to come!

5. Great Danes – There’s a reason they’re not called Good Danes!

4. O, For a Thousand Tongues to Sing – We pulled it off yesterday and it was hair raising!

3. Three Hole Punch Conner – Because you can have me regular or 3 hole punched!

2. Friday Night Guys Night – Laughs, steaks, laughs, drinks, laughs, 30 Days of Night…laughs!

1. Falling asleep in Rae’s lap on the sofa on a Sunday afternoon!

4 Responses to “5 Things Better Than Mon Oct 29”


  1. October 29, 2007 at 1:01 pm

    Hey –
    Did you do the new Crowder version w/ the alt. tunings?

  2. October 29, 2007 at 1:39 pm

    Good post.

    How about a link trade! We cross paths frequently over at TWC, and I realized I don’t have your link on my blog, wanna trade links?

    Have a great Oct. 29th!
    -russ

  3. October 29, 2007 at 2:22 pm

    Fred, I was going to but I’d have had to use 3 guitars that morning and I was only ready to use 2 šŸ™‚
    I played it in G, however I capoed up 5 and played with a D formation. It worked really well.

    Russ, I’ll like you only if you post your 5 Things Better Than Monday šŸ™‚ Hahaha.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


