01
Nov
07

Pre-textfessional Nov 4th

Here’s what I’m thinking:

  1. O, For a Thousand Tongues – new school Crowder
  2. My Hope – old school Crowder
  3. In Christ Alone – Matt Papa version
  4. How Great is Our God – Tomlin
  5. My Hope is You – Third Day

I don’t typically do a song 2 weeks in a row but if we don’t do Thousand Tongues this week, I won’t be able to do it until the last Sunday of the month. I don’t really like that so I put it up front and we’ll see how that goes.

0 Responses to “Pre-textfessional Nov 4th”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


