04
Nov
07

You have spoken!

So with Billy trying to show me cool stat mods, I simply found the way to see what you like to read here at WorshipCity. I give you the Top Ten Most Viewed Posts of the last 30 Days:

October’s Top 10

I can break this down even further:

  1. Tattoos
  2. Apple
  3. Music – bands/concerts/reviews/and gear
  4. The Office
  5. Who I am

So all my organization efforts I did a few weeks ago should have included this data 🙂
Apparently I need to get a tattoo of my favorite band, watch the Office on a MacBook Pro, and blog about me! Hahaha

2 Responses to “You have spoken!”


  1. November 4, 2007 at 3:17 pm

    haha…Sounds like a winning post man!!

  2. November 4, 2007 at 10:20 pm

    you’ll always have my office vote!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


