06
Nov
07

Jason Wade is my boy!

So a few years back we had this incredible experience hanging with the crew of Lifehouse. The cosmos aligned, the moon was right, God was smiling favorably on us. It was this quaint living room like vibe that the radio station was rewarding listeners who racked up years of ‘points’ by jumping through hoops of contests and giveaways. We got in b/c I weaseled our way in schmoozing this dude down by my comical wit and kind hearted nature because we were on vacation in Wisconsin all the way from Louisiana!

So here is Jason Wade and a much younger, shorter haired Conner Byrd:

Me and Jason

Let’s see if we can hook it up tonight πŸ™‚

By the way, I’m the handsome devil in leather on the left and Jason is the handsome devil in leather on the right!

11 Responses to “Jason Wade is my boy!”


  1. 1 Ali
    November 6, 2007 at 2:05 pm

    I miss your hair like that!!

  2. November 6, 2007 at 2:42 pm

    I’m a Lifehouse fan.

  3. November 6, 2007 at 4:01 pm

    YOU MISS MY SHORT HAIR?!?! I look so funny now looking back at those pictures πŸ™‚

    Russ, I’ll pass it along to “my boy” that you’re a fan! HAHA.

  4. November 7, 2007 at 9:20 pm

    i miss your beard. lol

  5. 5 Chris
    November 19, 2007 at 1:35 pm

    I agree, Jason is cute. But, you are quite the catch too! You “handsome devil”!

  6. November 19, 2007 at 2:22 pm

    Well, my my thank you very much πŸ™‚

  7. June 16, 2008 at 4:02 pm

    Hi…
    I just found this webpage to say “hello”
    well, you both look very nice, and you both are very handsome πŸ™‚
    I have heard some songs from Lifehouse, they are great, and I became a fan, I really like their songs.
    regards

  8. March 31, 2009 at 8:39 pm

    Hey found this searching for pics of Jason Wade. I do love me some LifeHouse.

    Do you only blog via WordPress?

    – Connor

  9. 9 Sigait
    May 15, 2009 at 2:32 pm

    im not trying to make u feel bad or soemthing dude even though i think u may be cute……if u change ur nose…ur mouth…ur eyes…..ur hairs….ur chin…..ur ears….then u may become a “handsome devil”.

  10. May 18, 2009 at 9:25 am

    It’s all good Sigait, can’t please everyone. I have changed the hair and chin though πŸ™‚

  11. September 10, 2009 at 8:02 am

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. πŸ™‚ Cheers! Sandra. R.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


