18
Nov
07

Textfessional Celebration Nov. 18th

YEEHAH!! Oh my word…words cannot describe today’s Bluegrass Sunday. So I’ll let the VIDEO we took at the Feast say it all!!! (I haven’t watched it yet but it’s got to be good! I HOPE!) I wasn’t Quick Draw McGraw to capture the services that morning but I did get our few songs that afternoon before we all had dinner together. We’re sans the fiddler 😦 but you’ll get a good idea!

I CAN’T WAIT! You’re making me go in on my off day to do this but it should so be worth it!

3 Responses to “Textfessional Celebration Nov. 18th”


  1. November 19, 2007 at 1:45 pm

    AHH!…wheres the video…I need video

  2. November 19, 2007 at 2:20 pm

    EDITING VIDEO AS WE SPEAK…err….type!!

  3. November 19, 2007 at 5:18 pm

    my goodness the suspense of watching the video load via Google Video is KILLING ME!!!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


