19
Nov
07

5 Things Better than Mon Nov. 19

5. My leather jacket – mmm…leather…I don’t go nutty over clothes (I’ve been celebrating my 1st clothing purchase in what feels like the year: socks! On sale from Old Navy) but the coolness of fall brings me so much joy as I get to wear my leather jacket!

4. American Gangster – I mean it was a whoopin’ of 2 and a 1/2 hours and chock full of violence and nudity but it’s still better than Monday!

3. Guitar Hero Competitions – I am such a nerd. Pictures coming soon.

2. Breathe Right Strips with Mentholated Vapors – Such a nerd.

1. BLUEGRASS – YEEHAH! However, I’ve played so much of it over the past 7 days I don’t want to hear another tune for a very long time šŸ™‚

2 Responses to “5 Things Better than Mon Nov. 19”


  1. November 19, 2007 at 1:55 pm

    1. Writers strike goes back to negotiations next Monday.

    2. Turkey Turkey Turkey

    3. MY new (and first) iPod that I got last weekend.

    4. a short work week.

    5. at least monday’s can claim Heroes and Chuck on their roster.

  2. November 19, 2007 at 2:20 pm

    Ooo good ones! Thank you!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


