23
Nov
07

3rd OVERTIME!!

Oh man my Tigers are having me sweat off all that Thanksgiving goodness!!!

COME ON BOYS!! GEAUX TIGERS!!

42-42 and 3rd Overtime! This is why there’s no conference like the SEC!

4 Responses to “3rd OVERTIME!!”


  1. November 23, 2007 at 8:57 pm

    Sorry it didn’t work out! What a crazy year for football.

  2. November 24, 2007 at 11:53 am

    …yeah I forgot what it felt like to have your heart broken…I remember now, wow it hurts…

  3. November 25, 2007 at 7:10 pm

    I was pulling for the tigers. Thankfully KU also lost so they didn’t make that jump to #1. I hate KU…..in a Christian sort of way.

  4. November 25, 2007 at 10:50 pm

    That’s perfect! “I hate KU…in a Christian sort of way.”
    HAHAHA!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


