26
Nov
07

5 Things Better than Mon Nov. 26

5. The Kyser Cut Capo – I’ve been having some fun with this lately. I even picked up a ‘How To’ DVD that I’ll be reviewing soon!

4. The Wah Pedal – Mmmm…man, I have been digging me some wah lately!

3. The Electric Violin – It’s a long shot but man it’d be a wicked Christmas present!

2. Hitman the Movie – Yeah, you read that right baby. Soon enough you’ll find out why too!

1. Overtime – Nope not the kind you get paid time and a half for because as a salary employee I don’t get that any more 🙂 BUT to two stupid exciting games this weekend that kept going and going and going. I’m forever a college football fan now! Even though both the teams I wanted to win actually lost 😦 it made for incredible football. Ali could you ever imagine a day when I would know enough about football to utter something like: “Man, I really wish Kentucky had pulled out a win over Tennessee. They were our only loss and their win would have showed they were a stronger team and lessened the blow of our loss perhaps. Plus, if they had won that means we’d be playing Georgia for the SEC championship.

4 Responses to “5 Things Better than Mon Nov. 26”


  1. November 26, 2007 at 12:33 pm

    my kyser cut capo was probably the best guitar accessory i ever bought! i use it all the time, to the point where it has probably made me a lazier guitar player.

  2. November 26, 2007 at 11:50 pm

    I love the cut capo…my favorite is in G with it….using 2 capos G chord in D shape

  3. November 27, 2007 at 11:27 am

    …sorry our little piggies had to go down to your state and do that to you guys…

    haha…man that was an awesome game…

  4. November 27, 2007 at 1:04 pm

    Dude, no apologies! It was an amazing game! McFadden is ridiculous!
    I just felt bad for our seniors…and I really wanted to be Number 1!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


