17
Dec
07

5 Things Better Than Mon Dec. 17th

5. Psych return to TV! – It’s all about chemistry and fun! I love this show and am so glad it made it’s little preview. All new episodes start in January.

4. Christmas Parties – They’re in full swing! 1 last weekend, 2 with the youth this weekend, 1 tonight, and family is coming around the corner!

3. Colbie Calliat’s Mistletoe – Sweet sultry voice like an angel and a brooding wonderful Christmas tune that drips like honey!
2. Buying Christmas presents online! – The 1st time I get out, this past Sat, and run into 4 nincompoops! 2 I nearly plowed over in my truck and 2 I witnessed nearly plowing into other poor unsuspecting holiday shoppers.

1. The Big Surprise I’m Working on for my Wife for Christmas – because of which I probably won’t get another post off today 🙂

1 Response to “5 Things Better Than Mon Dec. 17th”


  1. 1 Ali
    December 18, 2007 at 5:33 am

    She thinks she’s on to you…ha! We’ll just see about that. Y’all will definitely have to call me on Christmas and give me the play-by-play on the reactions. =)


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


