18
Dec
07

The Dark Knight!!

I’m…stunned…Jason any words?!?!

My most anticipated movie so far of 2008!

7 Responses to “The Dark Knight!!”


  1. 1 worshipguitarist
    December 19, 2007 at 9:10 am

    FYI, it’s Knight with a K. As in the Knights of the Round Table.

  2. 2 worshipguitarist
    December 19, 2007 at 9:13 am

    Oh, and yes – it does look amazing. I posted my thoughts yesterday.

  3. December 19, 2007 at 9:21 am

    Dang, that looks pretty killer. I didn’t even realize it was coming out soon.

  4. December 19, 2007 at 9:23 am

    Good sir I am glad that you asked. Judging by the prologue (That you can find the link to on my page) Christopher Noland is going to change the way we see not only the Batman franchise but the Character and the way comics are optioned for the big screen.

    This is a real-life Batman with an organic real-life Joker. I am more excited for this movie than I was for Superman Returns and that is saying something.

    Do yourself a favor, got to I AM LEGEND in IMAX and see the prologue. Best 6 minutes I have seen in a long time.

  5. December 19, 2007 at 4:41 pm

    Dude do you have AIM or any other kind of IM. We need to talk.

  6. 6 Ali
    December 20, 2007 at 11:24 am

    Yeah…I haven’t talked to you in a couple of days but I was going to ask if you had seen this yet. I went and saw I Am Legend the other night and by the time the previews were over I could have left the theater because I felt I had already gotten my moneys worth. There was the preview for Jumper (that looks kinda cool), then the preview for the new Chronicles of Narnia (sweet!), then one for Iron Man (also looks sweet) and then this preview started. Amazing!! I was sitting there stunned by all these wonderful trailers and by the time the movie started, I had forgetten what I was there to see and I really didn’t care anymore.

  7. December 20, 2007 at 11:32 am

    Oh man yeah those all are great. I’ve seen the Prince Caspian preview, and have been pretty stoked about Iron Man. Jumper does look neat! If you haven’t seen the 6 minute prologue to The Dark Night you need to check it out because IT IS NUTZO!!! I can’t wait!!!!!!!!!!

    I’m still pissy that I haven’t seen I Am Legend. I’ve been anxiously waiting for it and I’m so swamped I won’t be able to catch anything until after Christmas or New Year 😦


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


