07
Jan
08

5 Things Better Mon Jan. 7

5. 2008 – Sweet Lord, the first Better Than Monday post of ‘o8.

4. Gmail chat – Hilarious, right now your lil chat messages say:

  • Geaux Tigers!
  • Goooo Tigers!
  • GEAUX TIGERS!!
  • GOOO LSU!

3. College football – One of the best decisions this year, I’m glad 5 years after graduating college I finally immerse myself into college football.

2. Party at my house – Food’s ready for 6:00, kickoff’s at 7:15 come and go as you please!

1. LSU vs. OSU BCS Championship Game!! – I give OSU a stompin’ by 24 points by my Tigers!

Yeah, not much going on today other than preparing for the big game 🙂
What are YOU preparing for today?!?!

6 Responses to “5 Things Better Mon Jan. 7”


  1. 1 phil
    January 7, 2008 at 11:11 am

    GO BUCKS!!! They have a chip on their shoulder this year so LSU better be prepared

  2. January 7, 2008 at 11:32 am

    Go Bucks?!?! Can I even allow that comment to stay on here?
    Hahaha! I appreciate a good rivalry, I hope LSU comes prepared and I hope we get a great game tonight no matter who wins.

  3. January 7, 2008 at 2:07 pm

    I’m not really a fan but I’ll be cheering for OSU just cause they’re closer to us – that’s a valid reason right?? 🙂

  4. 4 phil
    January 7, 2008 at 6:40 pm

    it seems to me that it’s 2 against 1… hopefully that’s how the bucks will look against LSU tonight

  5. January 7, 2008 at 10:06 pm

    I’m rooting for LSU!

  6. 6 Steve J
    January 8, 2008 at 10:53 am

    “LSU quarterback Matt Flynn passed for four touchdowns as second-ranked LSU (12-2) won its second national title in five seasons.”
    Way to go Matt Flynn you did us proud!!

    Tigers 2007/2008 Champs!!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


