13
Jan
08

Deliciously yummy! Just can’t wait!!

Interesting…can you see me now?!?!

🙂

3 Responses to “Deliciously yummy! Just can’t wait!!”


  1. January 13, 2008 at 2:01 am

    Based on your tags, I would have loved this video, I’m sure, but it appears to ‘no longer be available, to which I say, booty.

  2. January 13, 2008 at 7:56 am

    Hmm that was weird. The video that I originally wanted is still there. This one is good with good quality. The other was better though. Sorry about that.

  3. January 13, 2008 at 5:40 pm

    I can see it now. Very cool. I love this band and that album. I want to check out the 3D movie concert they’re putting out. That would be freakin’ awesome.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


